National Grid
News Center We strive to provide all the latest information about National Grid, as well as materials to complement media stories.

News Releases
View our latest news releases.

Logo
We have made it easy to use our logo in your stories.

Contacts for Reporters
Our Media Representatives are available to provide reporters with additional information. Please note that these numbers are for reporters only. Customers should call our toll-free customer service line at 1-800-322-3223.

In New England:
  • Media Relations: 781-907-3980 / After hours: 781-907-3981
  • Deborah Drew: 781-907-1753 -- deborah.drew@nationalgrid.com
  • David Graves: 401-784-7540 -- david.graves@nationalgrid.com
  • Jake Navarro: 781-907-1606 -- jake.navarro@nationalgrid.com
Upstate New York:
  • After Hours Media Calls: 315-428-3151
  • Western NY -- Steve Brady: 716-831-7744 -- stephen.brady@nationalgrid.com
  • Central NY -- Virginia Limmiatis: 315-452-7708 -- virginia.limmiatis@nationalgrid.com
  • Capital Region -- Patrick Stella: 518-433-3838 -- patrick.stella@nationalgrid.com
Brooklyn, Staten Island, Queens and Long Island:
  • Media Relations NYC: 718-403-2503; Media Relations Long Island: 516-545-5052 / After hours (NYC and LI): 516-545-4030
  • NYC -- Karen Young: 718-403-2503 -- karen.young@nationalgrid.com
  • LI -- Wendy Ladd: 516-545-5317 -- wendy.ladd@nationalgrid.com
Corporate/Financial Media Relations
  • Media Relations: 781-907-3980 / After hours: 781-907-3981

Links noted by "(pdf)" are in PDF format and support Adobe Acrobat 5.0 and later. Download Adobe Reader, free software to view and print PDF files.

Related Information

US Facts (pdf)

Service Territory Maps
US Service Territory (pdf)