Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Choose a Region

Select Your Region

Where can we help you today?

US Leadership

At National Grid, we are committed to building a company that is always there for its customers, employees and shareholders. Our leadership team cares about our communities and appreciates your input. If you have feedback or a concern that has not been resolved through normal customer service channels, please use the contact us link to contact leadership.

Badar Khan
President, National Grid US

Chris Kelly
Interim COO Electric and US Chief Engineer & Network Solutions

Cordi O'Hara
COO, Gas

Rudy Wynter
President and COO, Wholesale Networks and US Capital Delivery

John Bruckner
President, New York

Marcy Reed
President, Massachusetts, and EVP, Policy & Social Impact

Terry Sobolewski
President, Rhode Island

Keith Hutchison
SVP, US HR and Chief Diversity Officer

Mike Calviou
SVP, Business and Regulatory Strategy

Michael A. West, Jr.
SVP, US Corporate Affairs

Keri Sweet-Zavaglia
SVP, US General Counsel

Vivienne Bracken
Chief Procurement Officer

Dan Davies
Chief Transformation Officer

Helen Burt 
Chief Customer Officer

Steve Olive
Chief Information Officer

Peggy Smyth
Chief Financial Officer